Jump to content

    2019 Pros Vs. Joes Announced

    By FFPC_Commish,

    Hi all, 

    We had an issue with the message boards and will have a future announcement about that. But let's get the 2019 Pros vs Joes announced, with the list of the 36 Joes.

    Aaron Scott
    Adam Krautwurst
    Biplab Mandal
    Brian Petrunich
    Chad Schroeder
    Dan Williamson
    Danny Mueller
    Dave Chiodo
    David Hubbard
    Gregory Kanter
    jasen mitchell
    Jason Priem
    Jay Reid
    Jimmy Wagner
    John Gifford
    Kimra Schleicher
    Kurt Kuekes
    Mark Palmer
    matthew tretter
    Matthew Zimmer
    Michael Abt
    Michael Edelman
    Patrick Beasley
    Ray Cowart
    Rich Risinger
    Richard Lane
    Richard Lowe
    Richy Nishiura
    Robert Gross
    Ryan Kahler
    Ryan Pohle
    Steven Hutcherson
    Timothy Skarecky
    Troy Wells


    Congrats to these 36 players and best of luck as you continue to crush the hopes and dreams of all the Pros each season. 


    Arizona's ffl players

    By Deafgoose,

    As an Arizona resident, Las Vegas is only few hours away.  I've been thinking of going there to do in person draft.  Am I eligible for prizes or so? Very sticky issue related to ffl play in the state of Arizona. 

Portal by DevFuse · Based on IP.Board Portal by IPS
  • Example Block (HTML)

    This is an example html block without the use of the sidebar block template.

    HTML and IPB css will work in here.
  • Example Block (PHP)

    This is an example block Guest, for FFPC Message Boards.

    PHP and most IPB code will work in here.
  • Create New...