Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2019 Pros Vs. Joes Announced

Recommended Posts

Hi all, 

We had an issue with the message boards and will have a future announcement about that. But let's get the 2019 Pros vs Joes announced, with the list of the 36 Joes.

Aaron Scott
Adam Krautwurst
Biplab Mandal
Brian Petrunich
Chad Schroeder
Dan Williamson
Danny Mueller
Dave Chiodo
David Hubbard
Gregory Kanter
jasen mitchell
Jason Priem
Jay Reid
Jimmy Wagner
John Gifford
Kimra Schleicher
Kurt Kuekes
Mark Palmer
matthew tretter
Matthew Zimmer
Michael Abt
Michael Edelman
Patrick Beasley
Ray Cowart
Rich Risinger
Richard Lane
Richard Lowe
Richy Nishiura
Robert Gross
Ryan Kahler
Ryan Pohle
Steven Hutcherson
Timothy Skarecky
Troy Wells


Congrats to these 36 players and best of luck as you continue to crush the hopes and dreams of all the Pros each season. 


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...